Activate/deactivate/delete an affiliate
By default, when an affiliate registers for your affiliate program, their status will be pending, and waits for you to be reviewed (unless you enabled the Auto-approve affiliate feature).

Approve an affiliate

To activate an affiliate, go to Affiliates tab > on the Status column, change the status of the affiliate to Approved.

Deny an affiliate

To deactivate an affiliate, go to Affiliates tab > on the Status column, change the status of the affiliate to Denied.

Delete an affiliate

To delete an affiliate, go to Affiliates tab > on the Actions column, click on the garbage button. Please keep in mind that when you delete an affiliate account, any associated data (sales, clicks, coupons) will be removed as well.
Last modified 1mo ago