By default, when an affiliate registers for your program, the request's status will be pending and needs to be reviewed manually (unless you enabled Auto-approve Affiliate). Their affiliate accounts will be inactive so they can still log in, but all affiliate information will be hidden until you approve.
To approve an affiliate request, you must click this Approve button.
To deny an affiliate request, you must click this Deny button.
To delete an affiliate, you must click this Delete button.
Please keep in mind that when you delete an affiliate, any associated data (conversions, coupons,...) will be removed as well!